Contact Us

The Bakery World Expo 2017- India’s First International Trade Show on Bakery & Confectionery Industry:
For more information contact:


Akshita Kapoor
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91-9811715124
E: akshita.kapoor@reedmanch.com

Mandeep Rupal
Reed Manch Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
T: +91-9811190508
E: mandeep.rupal@reedmanch.com


Cindy Xu
T: 86 (10) 5933 9200
E: cindy.xu@reedexpo.com.cn

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Najoua Enger-atri
T: 49 (211) 55628-566
E: najoua.enger-atri@reedexpo.de


Najoua Enger-atri
T: 49 (211) 55628-566
E: najoua.enger-atri@reedexpo.de


Satoshi Mizugaki
T: 81 (3) 6261-2996
E: mizugakis@reedexpo.co.jp


Oral Sengonul
T: 44 20 8910 7038
E: oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk


Michelle Schlate-Walsh
T: 1 (203) 840 5967
E: mwalsh@reedexpo.com


Callum Gibson
T: 44 20 8439 5409
E: Callum.Gibson@reedexpo.co.uk

Korea, Taiwan
Yimeng Liu
T: 86 (010) 5933 9069
E: yimeng.liu@reedexpo.com.cn

Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia
Theresa Len
T: 65 (6780) 4592
E: theresa.len@ReedExpo.com.sg

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER